The Team

Our dedicated team of staff have a great level of experience both working for GJ Sladdins and within the insurance industry. Most members of staff can boast an incredible 10 years plus service for the company, and many are now trained to Cert CII level. To find out more about each member of the team see our staff profiles below:

G J Sladdin

Managing Director
Direct Line: 01422 339148
Email: margaret@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.00am-4.45pm
Andrew Sladdin

Andrew Sladdin

Director
Direct Line: 01422 339147
Email: andrew@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.00am-4.45pm

David Sladdin

Director
Direct Line: 01422 339152
Email: david@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.00am-4.45pm

Rebekah Cummin

Club department
Direct Line: 01422 339155
Email: becky@sladdininsurance.com
Monday 9.30am-4.45pm, Tues/Weds 9.30am- 2.30pm

Kath Hanson

Club Department
Direct Line: 01422 339159
Email: kath@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri
9.30am-4.45pm

Angela Lodge

Club Department
Direct Line: 01422 339153
Email: angela@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri
9.15am-4.45pm

 

Carol Waugh

Commercial Department
Direct Line: 01422 339151
Email: carol@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.00am-4.45pm

Kathryn Woodhead

Commercial Department
Direct Line: 01422 339150
Email: kathryn@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Thu 9.30am-4.45pm
Nicola Stacey

Nicola Stacey

Accounts
Direct Line: 01422 339143
Email: nicola@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.30am to 2.30pm
Gregory Sladdin

Gregory Sladdin

Coach/Fleet/Motor Trade
Direct Line: 01422 339141
Email: greg@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.30am-4.45pm

Michelle Phipps

Coach, Taxi & Fleet Insurance
Direct Line: 01422 339153
Email: michelle@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.00am-4.45pm

Mary Spencer

Personal Lines & Taxi
Direct Line: 01422 339145
Email: mary@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.00am-4.45pm

Susan McGregor

Personal Lines
Direct Line: 01422 339142
Email: susan@sladdininsurance.com
Mon-Fri 9.00am-2.30pm
Jane Wright

Jane Wright

Book Keeper